Character Quotes

Character Quotes from Playmates by Dellani

character-quotes-image“Ray-Ray, don’t take this wrong, baby, but I’m jealous as hell. Do you know how long I’ve waited for Mr. Perfect?” Al said.

“I do, honey. Your time will come along. Won’t it, Max?”

“Yeah, for sure. I was just sitting here thinking about the gay guys I know, wondering if any of them would be your type.”

“Marginally intelligent?” Alistair asked.

“Yes.”

“Relatively fit?”

“Yeah.”

“Does he have a pulse?”

Max chuckled. “Yeah.”

“He’s my type.”

© 2017 Dellani Oakes

To Buy Dellani’s Books

For More About Dellani

Leave a Reply

