Character Quotes

Character Quote from Room 203 – A Marice Houston Mystery by Dellani

Room 113 A Marice Houston Mystery“Where’s my brother?” Brick demanded.

“I have no idea what you’re talking about, Brick,” Finetti replied.

“You don’t call me that! Where’s my brother? You tried to kill him once before….”

“Twice, you’ll recall.”

“I swear to God, you bitch. If he’s hurt or killed, I will do to you tenfold what happens to him. You won’t live to stand trial.”

“I want to call attention to the fact he’s threatening me,” she said sternly.

“I don’t hear a damn thing,” Alvin said. “Where’s his brother?”

China Finetti clamped he lips together.

“Lady, you damn well better talk, or I’m gonna let that boy go postal on your ass. There’s not a person here who would stop him. You might not ever tell him what he wants to know, and you do have the right to remain silent, but I guarantee, you’ll die screaming.”

© 2017 Dellani Oakes

To Buy Dellani’s Books

For More About Dellani

1 thought on “Character Quote from Room 203 – A Marice Houston Mystery by Dellani”

Leave a Reply

