Character Quotes, Dellani Oakes

Character Quotes from Undiscovered by Dellani

Undiscovered by Dellani Oakes - 200“Wouldn’t expect a music theory teacher to listen to Rammstein.”

“It might shock you to know that I also like Tool, Skinny Puppy and Iron Maiden.”

He clutched his heart as he slowed for a red light. “I might have heart failure.”

She giggled, tossing her head. “I suppose if I admitted that I play in a jazz band and jam with my cousins who have a bluegrass group, you’d faint.”

“No, I’ll only faint if you tell me you like death metal.”

She wrinkled her nose. “Not so much.”

“Good, then I don’t have to shoot you in the foot.”

“That’s always my first inclination when I hear death metal.”

“Thought it was just me.”

© 2016 Dellani Oakes

To Buy Dellani’s Books

For More About Dellani

1 thought on “Character Quotes from Undiscovered by Dellani”

Leave a Reply

