Uncategorized

Dead men don’t swing prologue: character quotes–Karen Vaughan

“Melissa I told you it’s over.”

“Look loser, it’s over when I say it’s over.”

He looked closer and saw that she had a bullwhip in one hand and a colt 45 in the other.

“The way I see it, Dennis you have two choices. Strip or die! Melissa was cracking the whip as she waved the gun at him.

She’s got more talent than I thought she had. There I thought she couldn’t walk and chew gum at the same time. If his life weren’t being threatened at the time, this could be a real turn on.

“Start stripping or I start shooting.”

Dead Men Don't Swing

 

Leave a Reply

