Uncategorized

This Month’s Shows June 2015

Dellani Oakes

red river radio logo

A message from my author pal, Rami Ungar, reminded me that I don’t use this forum to announce my Blog Talk Radio shows and I should. (Thank you, Rami for asking!) Not everyone who follows me here, follows me on Twitter or Facebook, so I am really being foolish not making announcements here as well. That being said, I should probably tell you a little about my shows.

I began doing Blog Talk broadcasts in June of 2009 on the Red River Radio Network. I didn’t do very well, but over the years, I’ve gotten better. I also have a fantastic assistant/ co-host, Christina Giguere, who keeps me on track and on the air. She sits there quietly, unless I make her speak, and handles all the details that keep the show running smoothly. She’s also and author who writes under the name Rachel Rueben. Check out her…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

