Uncategorized

Snowed – Part 59

Dellani Oakes

snowed cover image for blogMike finds the bus at the park where they stopped for lunch when on the field trip. He knows that Anisette Parker is around somewhere. She hops onto the hood of the car, wielding a gun at him. He knows he has to calm her down.

“Then why are you with her and not me?”

“Because you didn’t leave your number. How’s a guy supposed to call?”

“You could have asked me for it.” She walked over, pointing the gun at my balls.

I gulped, considering the pissing option again. “Baby, you didn’t exactly give me a chance! You had me up inside you so fast, I didn’t have time. You blew me away, Ani. My head was still spinning the next day.”

“Then why did you make it with that old, blonde whore? The one from the coffee shop? Why?”

“Hey, a guy gets horny, Anisette. She and I…

View original post 740 more words

Leave a Reply

