Uncategorized

Snowed – Part 58

Dellani Oakes

snowed cover image for blogMike spends another blissful night with Sarena, but gets a frightening phone call the next morning. His boss at the bus depot calls to ask where he is and what he’s done with the bus. Mike realizes that Miss Parker probably stole it. The truly frightening thing is that she is probably picking up his students with the intention of using them as hostages. Mike thinks he knows where she’s going. His boss calls the police while Mike gets dressed.

“Do it! I’ll find some transportation and try to follow her. Maybe I can figure out where she’s going.”

I hung up and grabbed my coat and boots. Cleo was happy to loan me her rental car. I hated to do it, and hoped she’d picked up the extra insurance, cause I had a feeling it was not coming back the same condition it was leaving in. Sarena wanted to…

View original post 760 more words

Leave a Reply

