Uncategorized

Shades of Disgust

IDPA Sunshine Book Show BLOG

Hello Fellow Human Beings;

[Just to clarify, what I say in this BLOG entry is MY opinion. Since I am the owner/creator of IDPA and this BLOG, I used to try to keep my opinions separate from my websites, etc. On this occasion, however, I am letting my opinions be known. There may be a few books on the websites that tend toward the direction of the SHADES OF GREY phenomenon because it is not my job as the website director and owner of IDPA –  SBS to censor all books or decide what the authors are allowed to write and the readers allowed to read. I DO, however, try to minimize such books and limit them to an adult page for over 18 only. Please do not take my choice not to totally forbid such books as any indication of my own opinions and beliefs. HERE is my opinion…

View original post 474 more words

Leave a Reply

