Uncategorized

My name is Laura Fitz and I am a corpse magnet!

Laura, the corpse magnet!

karenwritesmurder

dead_mean_dont_swing_2 (2)

COVER ART BY SEAMUS VAUGHAN

DEAD MEN DON’T SWING

ALL ABOUT LAURA HAMILTON FITZ!

My name is Laura and I am in the second semester of my first year of college. I’ve hadn’t held such time before as a skip tracer, receptionist and a personnel manager for my cousins restaurant the Moose Burger Emporium. After being caught up in so many murder mysteries over the last years I finally decided I would become a crime scene investigator. This happened after Gerry and I got married and were embroiled in yet another murder mystery our honeymoon.

Not only am I embracing a career change, we also moved from our four story low rise building in Scarborough to a high rise apartment building in North York. We’re the building managers of this establishment.

You would think that a change in venue would change our luck. There is no chance of that happening…

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

